Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting VenTiki Tiki Lounge and Lanai. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Davidgpeterson 24 days ago

Three Dots & A Dash

Sweet Lord, what a drink. Sweet, tart, and a little spicy.

Cedarislandcomm 26 days ago

Mai Tai

My wife and I were married in Ventura 25 years ago.We stayed in town for our anniversary and chose Ventiki for our anniversary dinner spot. We both ordered the mai tai with the Tiki Farm collectors mug, best tropical drink that we have ever had. We are now back home in cold Minnesota.Thanks Ventiki staff, for a fun and special memory, we will be back next year!

Johnpaulfredericks 27 days ago

Mai Tai

Best ever. The mint really makes it.

Gothictz 29 days ago

Kalua Pork Sliders

My 1st love of Ventiki are their pork sliders. I already like Hawaiian rolls and I also like that the dish comes with tiny chopped up small green onions. They also come with a side of bbq sauce so you can add as much or as little as you want. I usually order these & a Jet Pilot drink. Thank you Ventiki for having a fun atmosphere to eat in.

Jamodugno about 2 months ago

Channel Islands Mai Tai

Sushi ! Sushi! Sushi! Love the vibe & enthusiasm of this happy place! A welcome environment and great location. Thanku & Mahalo !

Asuddock about 2 months ago

Cali Poke Bowl

Ventiki is our favorite neighborhood spot! During the day, my go-to lunch is a Cali Fresh Roll and a Kona Kooler. But when it gets dark and the fire pit is blazing, it's all about the Cali Poke Bowl and a Mai Tai! Ventiki has a special place in our hearts - my fiancΓ© and I met here, and we have met and made many amazing friends while socializing around the fire pit. It's also our little dog's favorite spot for attention and clean up of the kettle chips that have fallen to the ground. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Between the fun environment, friendly staff, delicious food and unique drinks, one trip to Ventiki and you'll be hooked, too!

Thebarbeardian05 2 months ago

Kona Kooler

I love coffee so this is my go to. So if you love coffee and want something with a bit more then this is it.

Erika 2 months ago

Chi Chi

Had the chi chi during their happy hour and it was delicious. I like sweet and fruity drinks and this was the perfect amount of sweet! Presentation of all drinks are amazing! Love the atmosphere of this place and it was my first time going! Definitely coming back to try other drinks! Dog friendly patio and open space seating! Wish it were a little bigger!

Castleofclouds 3 months ago

Kraken Tiki Salmon Roll

The entire menu at Ventiki is delicious...you really can't go wrong, but, I really love their unique twist on several of their menu items that you won't find anywhere else. The Kraken Tiki Salmon Roll has a Kraken Rum reduction sauce, that is sssoooo amazing, I literally dream about it. I will drive 2hrs from Orange County to Ventiki, just to have this dish, and one of their amazing drinks, then enjoy looking in their gift shop a bit before going back home.......yes....it's that good !!

Heidia81 3 months ago

Pepper Seared Ahi Sliders

Love this place! Only draw back is the size of the seating area. Get here early if you want to eat lunch and have more than 2 people. The seared ahi sliders were tasty. I really liked the sauce and the fish was fresh. Would get this again

Nbdelladio 3 months ago

PKVTA

Modern take on painkiller! So good, it's hard to order anything else!

Trathsam 3 months ago

VenTiki Mai Tai

Our waitress recommended it without hesitation. It is a hot day in Ventura and we are thirsty. Really yummy, crushed ice and the mint was a nice touch.

Johnnyjavila 3 months ago

I.C.C. of '73

Great atmosphere & great great Drinks Rum Make America Great Again!

Jackie 3 months ago

I.C.C. of '73

Loved the tropical flavors on this drink!

Treesarandi 3 months ago

Cali-Fresh Roll

The Cali fresh roll is always super fresh! I love coming here for happy hour to get a drink and a roll! Great food, yummy drinks and beautiful sunsets

Jpwelle 4 months ago

Spamageddon

Spamageddon is ridiculously good! It's the perfect combo of salty and a little sweet. It's ideal for the heavy rum cocktails, imo. If you've never tried Spam, definitely give this one a try!

Anniecleary75 4 months ago

Mai Tai

Absolutely delicious! This place is so fun, great atmosphere!

Jadefree2002 5 months ago

Peppered Seared Ahi Taco

This is such a fun spot! Tropical vibes, awesome staff, great drinks. I love the ahi tacos! Always friendly bartenders, come early to grab a seat at the bar!

Nsands1968 24 days ago

VenTiki Mai Tai

Best Mai Tai EVER. Plus, they have incredible food. Happy hour is awesome!

Maryhda 27 days ago

Diver Scallops

So delicious and beautifully prepared as always.

Lismith 28 days ago

Diver Scallops

I've had the diver scallops on three occasions now, because after the first try, they were a must-order! They're always perfectly cooked, and the sauce is delicious. Pair them with some other dishes and it's a fun one to share because the scallops are generous. The drinks are so good here, the food wouldn't have to be but it does not disappoint!

Darin about 1 month ago

Loco Moco

Away from the islands? Never been and want to know how it tastes? Trust me this is it! The pork Loco Moco is a meal fit for a chief, or a native, and if your a true warrior order the authentic SPAM version. Don't forget to wash it down with a Jet Pilot! Mahalo!

Hhyland57 about 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna Sushi

Love this place so much! My husband and I are really into tiki and this is is one of our favorites! The dishes are so tasty and worth the $ because they are quality and nicely paired. The drinks are strong and legit - we always come back

Shormell13 about 2 months ago

Pepper Seared Ahi

Amazing! This dish reminds me of sitting in Hawaii on a warm evening and sipping on a mai tai. Nothing could be more perfect then the sear and sauce combined together, a great appetizer to share with the table! You'll want to get more than one .

Melody 2 months ago

Kettle Chips

I know it's silly to review kettle chips but when it's stellar, you want people to know. The red chili sauce they serve alongside for dipping is perfect with the fruity, sweet tiki drinks.

Dbarringer98 2 months ago

Mai Tai

This place was all I hoped it would be! Love the decor, cozy outdoor space, great music, and they know how to make a drink! Will be back to try food.

Castleofclouds 3 months ago

Pineapple Express Albacore Roll

Ventiki has lots of amazing food and drinks. One time in the door, and you will be counting the hours till you can go back !! The service is fun, get you in the vibe, Elvis and Heidi....you guys rock !! The Pineapple Express Albacore Roll is a totally unique taste explosion, sweet, tangy, fresh, and absolutely worth getting yourself there !! Get a drink passport....pair up a drink with their craveable food....and you will have found paradise !!

Hilary 3 months ago

PKVTA

Let me start by saying I love Ventiki. Basically, if my husband and I are home for a weekend, you'll find us here at some point. Recently we've been able to introduce more friends to the chill ambiance, tiki vibes, and delicious drinks. The PKVTA is a solid rec for anyone who wants some delicious tiki, but likes a balanced drink. We've drunk our way through the menu and even the cocktails I wouldn't have normally tried had their merits. When I lived in LA, we frequented bars like Tiki Ti and Tiki No, and Ventiki matches up to those easily.

Mlacount18 3 months ago

Peppered Seared Ahi Taco

Ordered these last night with a mai tai. All around awesome . Great food and strong drinks in a laid back atmosphere πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

Jedicat999 3 months ago

Spamageddon

I usually go for the Island King Bun - which I LOVE - but I was not feeling like I wanted a full-on meal. I was looking for something substantial, but light. Spamageddon was my choice and it was PERFECT! Easy to eat, chips on the side to nibble, a great companion to a cocktail... or two. Satisfying, and tasty! Highly recommended!

Jackie 3 months ago

Three Dots & A Dash

This is a classic tiki drink. One of my favorites!

Jackie 3 months ago

VenTiki Mai Tai

Best Mai Tai you will have anywhere.

Mcbeck 3 months ago

Spam Musubi

One of the best Musibi that I have had the pleasure of enjoying. So good I forgot what else we ate that day. Along with expertly crafted tiki drinks, this is a joint my wife and I will return to again and again.

Cindy 4 months ago

Ahi Tuna Sushi

Best Drinks in the world

Mickk 5 months ago

Spam Musubi

Classic spam musubi! If you feel like you don't like spam, try again. It's finger lickin good!

Filovirus1 5 months ago

I.C.C. of '73

VenTiki is the best spot in Ventura County! Great drinks, good food, and an amazing atmosphere and staff!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe &Β Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland,Β OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles,Β CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus,Β GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo,Β NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod,Β MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst,Β NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta,Β GA